How to stop sharing your RentPassport™
When you have shared your RentPassport™ with an agent or landlord they will have access to your profile. If you wish to stop sharing your data, this article will explain how you can do this. The agent will no longer be able to access your information.
To find out how to share your RentPassport™ click here.
Click on the 'Connect' tab on your RentPassport™. Here you will see all of the agents/landlords you have shared your RentPassport™ with.
Select the agent/landlord that you wish to stop sharing with and click the 'Stop Connecting' option at the bottom of the screen.
Once you have clicked 'Stop Connecting', confirm this by selecting 'Disconnect my Passport'.
Your agent/landlord will no longer have access to your RentPassport™.