Cancelling your subscription
Updated over a week ago

Please follow the steps below in order to cancel your subscription with Canopy.

Step 1:

Find your setting page when you have logged into the app. You can find this on the top right of the page.

mceclip0.png

Step 2:

Click on 'Subscription Settings' to view all details in relation to your subscription.

mceclip1.png

Step 3:

At the bottom of the page, click "Cancel Subscription".

mceclip2.png

Step 4:

Please review the feature you may lose when you cancel your subscription. If you would like to remain on your subscription plan, select 'Keep Subscription'. If you would still like to proceed with your cancellation, click "Cancel Subscription".

mceclip0.png

Please note:

  • Cancelling your subscription will automatically downgrade you to our free plan, Canopy Standard. This also means cancellation will not automatically stop your RentTracking. If you would like your rent tracking to cease, please ensure you stop tracking your rent too.

  • When you cancel your subscription, you will still have access to your current subscription plan until the end of your billing period.

  • You are eligible for a full refund 14 days after you sign up for a plan. You will not be able to claim a refund after 14 day cooling period. Please contact us to notify us of your cancellation and we will process the refund.

Did this answer your question?